Dissemination Committee

The COABA Dissemination Committee works under the direction of the COABA Executive Board. The Dissemination Committee’s function is to support COABA’s mission of advancing the awareness of and access to applied behavior analysis (ABA) services in the state of Colorado.

Committee Chairs

Ken Winn

Committee Co-Chair

Bryan Tanner Full Size Square

Committee Chair

Committee Members

  • Olivia Onofrio
  • Amy Crye
  • Jennifer Blankenship
  • Katherine Donahoe

Contact the Dissemination Committee:

Inquiry Regarding
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.